West Coast Prep Camp Guest Blog: THE 5 Things You Need to Know About Off-Ice Training

Here is another Guest Article that I wrote for the West Coast Prep Camp. It outlines that 5 biggest things I would make sure to tell an athlete or parent just starting to think about off-ice training. You can find it here!

Published by

Jason at Train 2.0

2.0 was born from the belief that 1.0 isn't good enough. The way we're approaching coaching, training, and development for hockey needs to be rethought. My own lessons have led me to rethink the way it's being done and I can't help but write about it. I'm writing for my 12, 13, 14, 15 year old self who didn't have this resource. I'm writing for parents who are putting their dollars and trust in coaches who are wasting all of it. I'm writing because I hope it can make a difference.

Leave a Reply

